Sunset on the Zambezi, A. Kinzig

People

Eco Services Group

People

Faculty

Charles Perrings
Charles Perrings
email: charles.perrings@asu.edu
Profile
Ann Kinzig
Ann Kinzig
email: ann.kinzig@asu.edu
Profile
Joshua Abbott
email: joshua.k.abbott@asu.edu
Profile
Ben Minteer
email: Ben.Minteer@asu.edu
Profile
Leah Gerber
email: Leah.Gerber@asu.edu
Profile

back to top

Research associates

Carlos Castillo-Chavez
email: chavez@math.asu.edu
Profile
Eli Fenichel
email: eli.fenichel@asu.edu
Profile
Tom McShane
email: mcshane@bluewin.ch
Profile
Sheila O'Connor
email: Sheila.Oconnor@asu.edu
Profile
Silvio Simonit
Silvio Simonit
email: ssimonit@asu.edu
Profile
Silvio Simonit
Julia Touza
email: Julia.Touza@asu.edu
Billy Lee Turner II
email: Billie.L.Turner@asu.edu
Profile
James Yoo
James Yoo
email: jyoo25@asu.edu
Profile
Jingle Wu
email: jingle.wu@asu.edu
Profile

Coordinator

Maureen Lynch
email: maureen.lynch@asu.edu
Profile

back to top

Post-Docs

Ben Morin
Ben Morin
email: brmorin@asu.edu
Profile

back to top

Current research Students

Marielle Abalo
Marielle Abalo
email: Marielle.Abalo@asu.edu
Profile
Ashley Camhi
Ashley Camhi
email: alcamhi@asu.edu
Profile
Ryan Davila
Ryan Davila
email: rldavila@asu.edu
Profile
Sarah Geren
Sarah Geren
email: sgeren@asu.edu
Profile
Mahmoud Hashemi
Mahmoud Hashemi
email: shashem9@asu.edu
Profile
Tracie Lorenzo
Tracie Lorenzo
email: tlorenzo@asu.edu
Profile
Ernest Nkansah-Dwamena
Ernest Nkansah-Dwamena
email: Ernest.Nkansah-Dwamena@asu.edu
Profile
Aireona Raschke
Aireona Raschke
email: bjraschk@asu.edu
Profile
David Shanafelt
David Shanafelt
email: dshanafe@asu.edu
Profile
Michelle Sullivan
Michelle Sullivan
email: Michelle.K.Sullivan@asu.edu
Profile
Tong Wu
Tong Wu
email: twu11@asu.edu
Profile

Recently Graduated Students

Marci Baranski
Marci Baranski GRADUATED 2015
Current location: Washington DC
Thad Miller
Brad Butterfield GRADUATED 2009
Current location: Assistant Research Professor, University of Northern Arizona, AZ
Bethany Cutts
Bethany Cutts GRADUATED 2010
Current location: Assistant Professor, University of Illinoi, IL
Marie Fujitani
Marie Fujitani GRADUATED 2014
Current location: Knauss Marine Policy Fellow, NOAA Fisheries Office of Aquaculture, Washington DC
Kristin Gade
Kristin Gade GRADUATED 2010
Current location: Ecologist and environmental planner, AECOM, Pheonix, AZ
Gustavo Leopoldo Garduño Ángeles
Gustavo Leopoldo Garduño Ángeles GRADUATED 2011
Current location: Comisión Nacional para el Conocimiento y Uso de la Biodiversidad, Mexico City, Mexico
Ted Gilliland
Ted Gilliland GRADUATED 2012
Current location: Completing a PhD at the University of California, Davis, CA
Maya Kapoor
Cecilia González GRADUATED 2011
Current location: Ministry of Environment and Water, Bolivia
Biao Huang
Biao Huang GRADUATED 2015
Current location: Postdoctoral intern, Arizona State University, AZ
Maya Kapoor
Maya Kapoor GRADUATED 2009
Current location: Postgraduate study, University of Arizona,Tucson, AZ
Elisabeth Larson
Elisabeth Larson GRADUATED 2010
Current location: Support Scientist, Carbon Cycle and Ecosystems Office, NASA Goddard Space Flight Center, Washington DC
Karen Love
Karen Love GRADUATED 2015
Current location:
Thad Miller
Thad Miller GRADUATED 2011
Current location: Assistant Professor, Portland State University
Mark Neff
Mark Neff GRADUATED 2009
Current location: Assistant Professor, Allegheny College,Pennsylvania
Andrea Noziglia
Andrea Noziglia GRADUATED 2015
Melanie Sturm
Melanie Sturm GRADUATED 2013
Shade Shutters
Shade Shutters GRADUATED 2009
Current location: Research Scientist, Global Security Initiative, Arizona State University

back to top